


- Save: Saves any changes you have made to the form and closes the form for you to work on again later
- Submit: Submits all the information you have entered and progresses the form to the next step
- Delegate: Allows you to delegate the task to someone else for completion
- Pass Back: Allows you to return the form to a previous step in the flow
- Close: Closes the form. A warning appears confirming you want to close, as any unsaved changes will be lost

